+380 (97) 943-83-22 +380 (412) 44-71-20 info@artmaster.com.ua
Order a callback

Articles

Printing Zhytomyr
14
01.2016
Printing Zhytomyr

Printing products does not lose popularity, even with the development of the Internet. Covering a wide range of consumers, it helps to quickly convey information about the company, its services, products and special offers to potential customers. 

Flexographic printing and stickers
14
12.2015
Flexographic printing and stickers

This simple but ingenious thing as sticker, appeared in the 18th century, and today it is absolutely a familiar part of our lives, without which it is difficult to imagine modern life.

How to create the perfect design of polygraphy
01
12.2015
How to create the perfect design of polygraphy

Before you order printed products, whether it be brochures, catalogs, leaflets or flyers, you must create a unique an interesting design. Many companies offer this challenge to its designers, but the majority trusts this to the designers of the printing center. There are both pros and cons.

How to make the right business card
09
09.2015
How to make the right business card

Business Card - it is the small size card, which represents a company or person, and provides all the necessary information - contact details, name and surname, name of the company and what it does. Business cards can be considered a face of the company, as staying at man, they continue to fulfill their mission.

What is the wobbler?
05
09.2015
What is the wobbler?

Wobbler is a type of POS products, which is an advertising carrier, and is mounted on the shelves, store shelves and showcases with the help of plastic feet. Due to the elasticity of the material a wobbler constantly slightly swaying, and thus attracted the attention of visitors.

+380 (97) 943-83-22 +380 (412) 44-71-20 info@artmaster.com.ua
Заказать обратный звонок

Статьи

Печать Житомир
14
01.2016
Печать Житомир

Полиграфическая продукция не теряет популярности даже с развитием интернета. Охватывая широкий круг потребителей, она помогает быстро донести информацию о компании, ее услугах, товарах и спецпредложениях потенциальным клиентам.

Флексографическая печать и наклейки
14
12.2015
Флексографическая печать и наклейки

Такой простой, но гениальный предмет как наклейка, появился еще в 18 веке, а сегодня является абсолютно привычной частью нашей жизни, без которой трудно представить современную жизнь.

Как создать идеальный дизайн полиграфии
01
12.2015
Как создать идеальный дизайн полиграфии

Прежде чем заказать печать полиграфической продукции, будь то брошюры, каталоги, листовки или флаеры, необходимо создать уникальный интересный дизайн. Многие компании дают эту задачу своим дизайнерам, но большинство доверяет это дело дизайнерам самой типографии. И там и там есть свои плюсы и минусы.

Как правильно оформить визитку
09
09.2015
Как правильно оформить визитку

Визитка – это небольших размеров карточка, которая представляет компанию или человека, и предоставляет всю необходимую информацию – контактные данные, имя и фамилию, название компании и чем она занимается. Визитные карточки можно считать лицом компании, так как, оставаясь у человека, они продолжают исполнять свое предназначение.

Что такое воблер?
05
09.2015
Что такое воблер?

Воблером называют один из видов POS изделий, который является рекламным носителем, и крепится на стеллажи, магазинные полки и витрины при помощи ножки из пластика. За счет эластичности материала воблер постоянно слегка покачивается, и таким образом привлекает внимание посетителей.