+380 (97) 943-83-22 +380 (412) 44-71-20 info@artmaster.com.ua
Order a callback

We have been working for 10 years!

 

 

Advertising agency "Art Master" - gathered the best professionals in our city for the preparation and holding of a successful advertising campaigns from the 1 of September 2006. For 10 years, working with various projects and tasks we have accumulated vast experience. If you want to create an effective ad - you came to the right place. "Art Master" will prepare and conduct any advertising campaign from start to finish adhering to the agreed terms.

 

A team of 20+ employees

 

 

And all of them are divided into specific departments. Department of marketing plans the most effective advertising strategy based on your needs, strategies of competitors, the needs of the target audience. The design department develops a corporate identity from business cards to the interiors, creating the appearance of the advertising materials.

 

Department of copywriters writing selling texts and original slogans. Printing Department prepares materials for printing, publishing, producing souvenirs.

 

Drawn and approved over 2,000 of layouts

 

 

We will gladly take care of all the preparation and holding of high-quality, effective advertising campaign. AA "Art Master" guarantees an individual approach to projects of any complexity, the highest quality of work, efficient execution of orders. Lets promote your business together! After all, this is why we are here.

 

Art Master offers a complete range of advertising services:

Our goal

Helps clients in developing their business. We want your business to be successful, we are not interested in the benefit of the moment, and we are always focused on the long-term collaboration.

Daily "Art Master" performs a variety of tasks, but the key problem remains the same:
  1. We provide comprehensive services to customers.
  2. Helping to implement the tasks, ideas of clients.
  3. Save your money and time.
  4. Raise the rating of of your business.

We are customer oriented and individual approach to every project!


After all, what is the purpose of advertising? Of course, the report information to the end user, to interest him, and lead straight to you. But in order for this plan to work it is not enough just to place a banner somewhere in a public place. To get expectable result from ad is posible only by building an entire campaign based on rigorous analytics. Experts of AA "Art Master" analyze the data about your company, consider the behavior of competitors, develope promotion strategies. Next comes the planning, selection of advertising formats.

 

Thanks to our own production of materials we guarantee control of deadlines, and the quality of the order. We monitor effectiveness of campaign, to make some adjustments timely, if it is necessary.

 

Our many years of experience - is the main guarantee of success of your campaign. To convinced with this you can review our Portfolio. We have done lots of different orders for the most diverse companies.

 


Specialists of the "Art Master" are not afraid of difficulties and take on the order of anycomplexity!

 

Exclusive Design

Proved that creativity sells! Progress in general, as well as growth in sales of goods, services, brand popularity is based on the new, fresh ideas. In order to stand out from the many competitors and gain the interest of potential customers, companies need to present themselves in original, memorable way.
Exclusive design – attracts.
Find out price

Express printing

Sometimes it is necessary to make printing immediately, whether special printing of brochures and flyers for the exhibition, leaflets at a conference or just business cards. In this situations, the least of all you want to hear about the various prepress and other additional operations that are time-consuming.
Find out price

Our clients

   
1
nokia
oberig
obl energo
oranta
oriflame

Ostrov rozvag
otb bank
park
polimex mostostal
potate House
Sanitas
samsung
sav
Shina
taxi 53
Titan
tviihlib
ubi
Velista
vuso
zhitomir bud
zolotava
honda
gold_mug
esfero
cherepaha_sushi
alians
multiplex
migration
beer
ltb
oasis_vip
cinema_franka
chelentano
mary_kay
7d_portal
bambarbia
hleb
ford
eko_dom
adler
korolova
gaz
missia
centr_rech
naturalis
kievbud
ksd
doorbelarus
lime_fitness
chilibar
global_ua
cinema_ukraine
beerbeef
nelva
domotronika
toyota
nexans
libero
doman
gloria
tas
avon
hottour
avionika
juka
alfa_bank
mitsubishi
gubernia
pak_treid
ruden
kira_plastinina
pilot_taxi
a_bank
ekta_logo

+380 (97) 943-83-22 +380 (412) 44-71-20 info@artmaster.com.ua
Заказать обратный звонок

Мы работаем уже 10 лет!

 

 

Рекламное агентство «Арт Мастер» - собрало лучших профессионалов нашего города для подготовки и проведения успешных рекламных кампаний с 1 сентября 2006 года. За 10 лет, работая с различными проектами и задачами мы накопили огромный опыт. Если хотите создать эффективную рекламу — Вы обратились по адресу. «Арт Мастер» подготовит и проведет любую рекламную кампанию от начала до конца придерживаясь оговоренных сроков.

 

Команда из 20+ сотрудников

 

 

И все они разделены по специальным отделам. Отдел маркетологов составляет максимально эффективный план рекламных мероприятий с учетом Ваших задач, стратегии конкурентов, потребностей целевой аудитории. Отдел дизайна занимается разработкой фирменного стиля компании от визиток до интерьеров, созданием внешнего вида рекламных материалов.

Отдел копирайтеров пишет продающие тексты и оригинальные слоганы. Отдел полиграфии готовит материалы к печати, производит полиграфию и сувенирную продукцию.

 

 

Нарисовано и утверждено более 10 000 макетов

 

 

Мы с радостью возьмем на себя всю подготовку и проведение качественной, эффективной рекламной кампании. РА «Арт Мастер» гарантирует индивидуальный подход к проектам любой сложности, высочайшее качество работы, оперативное выполнение заказа. Давайте раскрутим Ваш бизнес вместе! Ведь это то, для чего мы здесь.

 

Мы ориентированы на клиента

Ведь что является целью рекламы? Конечно же, донесение информации до конечного потребителя, чтобы заинтересовать его и привести прямиком к вам. Но для того чтобы такой план сработал недостаточно просто разместить баннер где-то в людном месте. Получить от рекламы ожидаемы результат можно только построив целую рекламную кампанию основываясь на тщательной аналитике. Специалисты РА «Арт Мастер» анализируют данные о вашей компании, учитывают поведение конкурентов, разрабатывают стратеги продвижения. Далее идет планирование, подбор формата рекламы.

 

Благодаря собственному производству материалов мы гарантируем контроль сроков исполнения, а также качества заказа. На протяжении всей кампании отслеживаем её эффективность, для своевременного внесения корректировок, при необходимости. 

 

Наш многолетний опыт работы — вот главная гарантия успеха вашей рекламной кампании. Убедиться в этом можете просмотрев наше Портфолио. Мы выполнили множество самых разнообразных заказов для самых разноплановых компаний.

 

Специалисты «Арт Мастер» не боятся трудностей и возьмутся за заказ любой сложности!

Наша цель

Помогать клиенту в развитии бизнеса. Нам важно чтобы Ваши дела шли хорошо, мы не заинтересованы в моментной выгоде, а всегда нацелены на долгосрочную совместную работу.

Ежедневно «Арт Мастер»  выполняет множество задач, но ключевые задачи остаются неизменны:
  1. Предоставляем комплексные услуги клиентам.
  2. Помогаем реализовывать задачи, идеи клиентов.
  3. Экономим Ваши деньги и время.
  4. Повышаем имидж Вашего бизнеса.

Новые работы

Наши клиенты